©2011 Buddhamouse LLC | 909-626-3322 | 134 Yale Avenue, Claremont, CA  91711 |  info@buddhamouse.com      

Buddhamouse Jewelry, Crystals, Meditation and Inspirational Objects, Art, Books and Spiritual Center

Monthly & Special Events

Friday, November 9

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Heart Chakra Workshop "Anchoring Your Energy" - Archana - $33


Saturday, November 10:

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm: Energy Healing - Experience the Peace - Sandy Templin - $25 for 25 minutes


6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Psychic Vision & Intuition Workshop - Marina - $40


Sunday, November 11:

11:11 am - 12:11 pm:  11:11 Energy Clearing  - Archana - $33


Friday, November 16:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Throat Chakra Workshop - Archana - $33


Saturday, November 17:

10:30 am - 2:30 pm: Shaman Stone & Tarot Readings - Joann Dinsmore - Special! $30 for 60 minutes


Wednesday, November 21:

7:15 pm - 8:15 pm: Sound Bath at Salt Oasis - Charlotte Cousins - Call Salt Oasis for Pricing: 844-204-7258


Thursday, November 22:

Happy Thanksgiving! Buddhamouse will be closed...


Friday, November 23:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Nourishing Shamanic Sound Bath - Waking Seed - $25

Saturday, November 24:

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm: Energy Healing - Experience the Peace - Sandy Templin - $25 for 25 minutes


Wednesday, November 28:

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm: Aura Cleansing - Archana - $22


Friday, November 30:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Third Eye Chakra Workshop - Archana - $33


Saturday, December 1:

10:30 am - 2:30 pm: Shaman Stone & Tarot Readings - Joann Dinsmore - Special! $30 for 60 minutes


6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: First Saturday Art Reception - Jennifer Rose - Free to the Public


Tuesday, December 4:

No Meditation or Yoga as Charlotte is out of town from December 1 - December 10


Tuesday, December 11:

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm: Monthly Sound Meditation with Singing Bowls, Charlotte Cousins - $7


6:30 pm - 7:30 pm: Monthly Sound Meditation with Singing Bowls, Charlotte Cousins - $7