©2011 Buddhamouse LLC | 909-626-3322 | 134 Yale Avenue, Claremont, CA  91711 |  info@buddhamouse.com      

Buddhamouse Jewelry, Crystals, Meditation and Inspirational Objects, Art, Books and Spiritual Center

Monthly & Special Events


Friday, September 13:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm:  Sacred Feminine Ceremony - Archana - $44


Saturday, September 14:

10:30 am - 11:30 am: Mindfulness and Recovery - Dr. Ali Donation Based (New Weekly Event)


12:00 pm - 2:30 pm: Energy Healing - Experience the Peace - Sandy Templin

$25 for 25 minutes


4:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Village Wine Walk


Sunday, September 15:

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm: Where to begin? A Guide and Exploration - Archana - $13


1:00 pm - 2:00 pm: Creating a Positive Mindset - Archana - $22


6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Tune-Up & Tune-In - Libby Zona - Donation based: $20, $25, or $30


Monday, September 16:

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm: EFT Workshop & Meditation: Tapping into Ansestral Patterns

Libby Zona - $20 prepaid, $25 same day


Wednesday, September 18:

7:15 pm - 8:15 pm: Sound Bath at the Salt Oasis - Charlotte - Call for pricing (909) 291-7258


Friday, September 20:

6:30 - 7:30: Regenerative Crystal Healing - Archana - $33


Saturday, September 21:

11:30 am - 1:00 pm - Relationships: Thinking Outside the Box - Rosemary L'Esperit - $15


1:00 pm - 2:30 pm: Essential Oils 101 - Bhavini Feldman - Free to the Public


3:30 pm - 6:30 pm: Intuitve Toe Readings - Alicia Ford - $35 for 1/2 hour, $60 for 1 hour


6:30 - 7:30: Building Self Worth - Archana - $33


Sunday, September 22 (Weekly through November 4):

10:30 - 12:30: UCLA-MAPs ll Cultivating Positive Emotions - Melanie Yetter - $200 pre-registration


12:00 pm - 1:00 pm:  

Harvesting Potential: A Path to Abundance- Thor - $13


Monday, September 23:

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm: EFT Workshop & Meditation: Tapping into Gratitude

Libby Zona - $20 prepaid, $25 same day


Friday, September 27:

6:30 - 8:30: "New Moon Wishes and Affirmations" Workshop - Cindy Senn - $11


Saturday, September 28:

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm - Energy Healing - Experience the Peace - Sandy Templin

$25 for 25 minutes


3:30 pm - 6:30 pm: - Intuitve Toe Readings - Alicia Ford - $35 for 1/2 hour, $60 for 1 hour


6:30  pm- 8:30 pm: Detox Your Energy Field - New Moon Chakra Alignment - Archana - $44


Sunday, September 29:

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm: Goddess Meditation - Archana - $13


Tuesday, October 1:

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm: Monthly Sound Meditation - Charlotte $7

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm: Monthly Sound Meditation - Charlotte $7


Friday, October 4:

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm: Writing With Thoth - Rose - $10


Saturday, October 5:

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm: Guided Meditation with Sandy Templin - $10


6:30 pm - 9:30 pm: Psychic Vision and Intuition Workshop - $42


Tuesday, October 8:

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm: Monthly Drumming Meditation - Charlotte $7

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm: Monthly Drumming Meditation - Charlotte $7