©2011 Buddhamouse LLC | 909-626-3322 | 134 Yale Avenue, Claremont, CA  91711 |  info@buddhamouse.com      

Buddhamouse Jewelry, Crystals, Meditation and Inspirational Objects, Art, Books and Spiritual Center

Monthly & Special Events

Saturday, January 26:

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm: Energy Healing - Experience the Peace - Sandy Templin - $25 for 25 minutes


6:30 pm - 9:30 pm: Reiki I & II Certification - Craig Stiffler - $150


Friday, January 27:

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm: Sacral Chakra Workshop "Passion and Creativity" - Archana - $44


Sunday, February 1:

6:30 pm - 8:300 pm: Root Chakra Healing - Archana - $44


Saturday, February 2:

10:30 am - 2:30 pm: Shaman Stone & Tarot Readings - Joanne Dinsmore -

$1 per minute/ 30 Min. minimum

$40.00 for your first (hour) reading!


Sunday, February 3:

6:30 pm - 8:300 pm: Manifesting Your Dreams for 2019 - Archana - $44




Tuesday, February 5:

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm: Monthly Sound Meditation with Singing Bowls, Charlotte Cousins - $7


6:30 pm - 7:30 pm: Monthly Sound Meditation with Singing Bowls, Charlotte Cousins - $7




Friday, February 8:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Chakra Alignment - Archana - $44


Saturday, February 9:

10:30 am - 11:30 am: Mental and Emotional Self-Management - Dr. Rhonda Rodgers - $20


12:00 pm - 2:30 pm: Energy Healing - Experience the Peace - Sandy Templin - $25 for 25 minutes


6:30 pm - 9:30 pm: Mirrors, Magic, and Manifestation - Marina - $40


Sunday, February 10:

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm: Solar Plexus Chakra Workshop "Ignite Your Inner Fire Power" - Archana - $44


6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Healing Reike Circle - Craig Stiffler - $10


Friday, February 15:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Sacral Chakra Healing - I - Archana - $44


Saturday, February 16:

10:30 am - 2:30 pm: Shaman Stone & Tarot Readings - Joanne Dinsmore -

$1 per minute/ 30 Min. minimum

$40.00 for your first (hour) reading!


6:30 pm - 8:30pm: Nourishing Shamanic Sound Bath - Waking Seed - $25



Sunday, February 17:

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm: “I AM Regenerating” ~ A One-hour Crystal Healing Journey. - Archana - $33


1:00 pm - 2:00 pm: “I AM Regenerating” ~ A One-hour Crystal Healing Journey. - Archana - $33


Wednesday, February 20:

7:15 pm - 8:15 pm: Sound Bath at the Salt Oasis - Charlotte - Call 909-291-7258 to reserve your spot


Saturday, February 23:

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm: Energy Healing - Experience the Peace - Sandy Templin - $25 for 25 minutes


Saturday, February 24:

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm: Reike I & II Certification Class - Craig Stiffler - $150