©2011 Buddhamouse LLC | 909-626-3322 | 134 Yale Avenue, Claremont, CA  91711 |  info@buddhamouse.com      

Buddhamouse Jewelry, Crystals, Meditation and Inspirational Objects, Art, Books and Spiritual Center

Monthly & Special Events


Friday, July 12:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Heart Chakra Healing and Activation - Archana - $44


Saturday, July 13:

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm - Energy Healing - Experience the Peace - Sandy Templin

$25 for 25 minutes


3:30 pm - 5:00 pm: Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) Workshop & Meditation

Tapping on Positive Body Image with Kenzie & Libby - $20 prepaid, $25 same day


Sunday, July 14:

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm: Nourishing Shamanic Sound Bath - Waking Seed  - $20-$25 sliding scale donation


Wednesday, July 17:

7:15 pm - 8:15 pm: Sound Bath at The Salt Oasis - Charlotte Cousins

Call for Pricing 909-291-7258


Friday, July 19:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Sacred Feminine Ceremony- Archana - $44


Saturday, July 20:

1:00 pm - 2;30 pm: Essential Oils 101 - Bhavini Feldman - Free to the Public


3:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Tea Leaf Readings - Tiffany Williams - $30 for 30 minutes


Sunday, July 21:

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm: Inner Healing - Open Energy Share - Waking Seed

$15-$25 sliding scale donation


Monday, July22:

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm: EFT Workshop & Meditation: Tapping into Amazement and Wonder

Libby Zona - $20 prepaid, $25 same day


Saturday, July 27:

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm - Energy Healing - Experience the Peace - Sandy Templin

$25 for 25 minutes


3:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Tea Leaf Readings - Tiffany Williams - $30 for 30 minutes


Monday, July 29:

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm: EFT Workshop & Meditation: Tapping into Creativity

Libby Zona - $20 prepaid, $25 same day


Saturday, August 3: Celebration of Life for Barbara Heavin - Buddhamouse will be closed.


Tuesday, August 6:

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm: Monthly Sound Meditation - Charlotte $7

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm: Monthly Sound Meditation - Charlotte $7


Tuesday, August 13:

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm: Monthly Drumming Meditation - Charlotte $7

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm: Monthly Drumming Meditation - Charlotte $7