©2011 Buddhamouse LLC | 909-626-3322 | 134 Yale Avenue, Claremont, CA  91711 |  info@buddhamouse.com      

Buddhamouse Jewelry, Crystals, Meditation and Inspirational Objects, Art, Books and Spiritual Center

Monthly & Special Events

Sunday, December 8:

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm - Forgivness Meditation - Archana - $13


1:00 pm - 2:00 pm: Third Eye Chakra Meditation - Archana - $22


Monday, December 9:

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm: EFT Workshop & Workshop & Meditation: Tapping on Being Extraordinary

Libby Zona – $20 prepaid - $25 same day


Wednesday, December 11:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 12:11 Opening Our Stellar Gateway. 12-Chakra Activation - Archana - $44


Friday, December 13:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Sacred Feminine - Full Moon Meditation and Healing - Archana - $44


6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Nurturing Your Divine Feminine -A Womb Activation & Healing - Luma Marie - $33


Monday, December 16:

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm: EFT Workshop & Workshop & Meditation: Tapping into Loving OURSELVES More

Libby Zona – $20 prepaid - $25 same day


Saturday, December 21:

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Intuitive Toe Readings - Alicia Ford: $1 per minute


Monday, December 23:

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm: EFT Workshop & Workshop & Meditation: Tapping into Clearing Stress

Libby Zona – $20 prepaid - $25 same day


Tuesday, December 24:

10:30 am - 4:00 pm: Happy Christmas Eve! Buddhamouse will be close early today.


Wednesday, December 25:

Merry Christmas! Buddhamouse will be closed.


Monday, December 30:

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm: EFT Workshop & Workshop & Meditation: Tapping Into Moving into the NEW YEAR

Libby Zona – $20 prepaid - $25 same day


Wednesday, January 1:

Happy New Year! Buddhamouse will be closed.


Friday, January 3:

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm: Life Visioning Cacao Ceremony - Mary Duman - $25


Saturday, January 4:

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: First Saturday Art Reception - Judith Abbott - Free to the Public


Tuesday, January 7:

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm: Monthly Sound Meditation with Singing Bowls - Charlotte $7