©2011 Buddhamouse LLC | 909-626-3322 | 134 Yale Avenue, Claremont, CA  91711 |  info@buddhamouse.com      

Buddhamouse Jewelry, Crystals, Meditation and Inspirational Objects, Art, Books and Spiritual Center

Monthly & Special Events

Friday, October 12:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Root Chakra Workshop "Anchoring Your Energy" - Archana - $33


Saturday, October 13:

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm: Energy Healing - Experience the Peace - Sandy Templin - $25 for 25 minutes


3:30 pm - 5:30 pm: Shaman Stone & Tarot Readings - Joann Dinsmore - $30 for an hour


6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Psychometry: Developing your ESP - Joann Dinsmore - $30


Sunday, October 14:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Reiki Healing Circle - Craig Stiffler - $20


Wednesday, October 17:

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm:  I AM Regenerating ~ 1 hour Crystal Healing Journey - Archana - $22


Friday, October 19:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Sacral Chakra Workshop - Archana - $33


Saturday, October 20:

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm: Energy Healing - Experience the Peace - Sandy Templin - $25 for 25 minutes


3:30 pm - 5:30 pm: Journaling Workshop - Cindy Senn - $20


6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Gallery Mediumship Demonstration - Glenn and Dagmar Bryant - $35


Sunday, October 21:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Reiki I and II Certification  - Craig Stiffler - $150


Wednesday, October 24:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm:  Full Moon Ritual - Archana - $22


7:15 pm - 8:15 pm:  Singing Bowl Sound Bath at Salt Oasis - Charlotte - Call Salt Oasis to Reserve


Sunday, October 28:

10:30 am - 12:30 pm:  Essential Oils 101 & 102  - Bhavini Feldman - Free to the Public


Friday, November 2:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Power to the Peaceful - Alysia Johnson - $20


Tuesday, November 6:

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm: Monthly Sound Meditation with Singing Bowls - Charlotte Cousins - $7


6:30 pm - 7:30 pm: Monthly Sound Meditation with Singing Bowls - Charlotte Cousins - $7